season: pansy (2017)

Where masculinity and femininity meet.


season: diaries (2016)

Life stories told via our personal documents, tattered and dear.


season: silent evidence (2016)

Journalist Tennessee Watson confronts her childhood sexual abuser, told in 4 episodes.


season: ghost (2016)

Loves Lost: when they go, something always remains.


season: make/break (2015)

Couples decide whether to stay together or to go their separate ways.


season: heatwave (2015)

Steamy hits from our smutty archives.


season: the beginning (2015)

We began making stories about feelings and love.


audio smut (2014)

Before we made The Heart, we made smut.



One-off stories that defy categorization.